The problems caused by work-related stress (such as lack of productivity) have become a concern for both employers and workers. What do you think are the main causes of work- related stress and how they can be avoid?

Lacking productivity as known as burning out situation is one of the essential factors connected with working performance, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that this obstacle is caused by working overload. From my point of view, managers should hand over this problem as soon as possible. In the next paragraphs, supporting reasons with actual examples and suggestions will be outlined in detail. First of all, overtime working and lacking in work-life balancing are the problems which lead to depression. For instance, the Nation Mental Health Organisation showed the research that the number of overtime periods in employers has increased to 30 per cent in recent years. Moreover, the officers have little time to look after themselves. As the result, the stress levels in office workers have risen steadily. From this research, it is clear to believe that office workers who lack in balancing between working life and relaxing time can be stressed easily. Secondly, all the managers should understand this situation and find some facilities that cure their employers from burning out periods. For example, the Google company gave more holidays to their workers as their employees were struggling from depression and lacking motivation. From this solution, manners will find some relaxing time to relieve their tensity and try to be active again. From this view, giving some relaxing time to their employees helps them reduce their stress and become more active on profession. In conclusion, according to the passage provided, losing work-life balance is the main reason why people feel less active in working. Also, to reduce the stress from office, the office owner should provide holiday or free time to make their workers relieve their mental pain.