some people think that it is best to save money for example in a bank or savings schemes. other people feel that money shouls be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate

Today, some people believe that saving money in a bank or in a savings scheme is crucial, while some people think it should be spent whenever it is available. Saving money is vital in some way. at the same time, it is important to spend money on your needs. Overall, saving earned money is extremely important, while spending it wisely. On the one hand, saving hard-earned money will never be wasted and that will perform the role of a guardian angel if we have to battle through any hardships in future. I recall a bad memory of one of my neighbours who was having a huge financial issue in his business due to COVID-19. Ultimately, the bank savings he used to save for years were the biggest support to his family throughout the economic crisis they faced. On the other hand, spending money on our wants and needs would play a key role in self-satisfaction and good mental health. To be more precise, that depends on each individual's perception of what they want to do with their money. For example, my school principal wore the same shirt to school for most of the school days. As it seemed, he did not really spend a lot on clothing and chased brands. But, he himself stated that, he would spend almost all his earnings on buying new lands and real estate which he considered as an investment. At the same time, he advised all of us, to not to spend all we've got on anything unless it is an investment for our future because investing will never go out of the trend. in conclusion, people's desires to spending their own money will vary from one to another. In my opinion, saving money in banks or another alternate saving scheme will be more beneficial in many ways, while spending wisely on our personal desires to satisfy our inner soul.