In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the present day, the majority of co-operations tend to develop their products in new way.Due to the high demand of market,when they launched their products,they advertise it through the online, TV, Radio etc to attract the buyers.I strongly agree that there is a positive impact. To begin with, the majority of people tend to buy products which are branded.So that many consumers develop their product with technology and manage to launch yearly. For instance, Apple company launch their products Evey year with new development of facilities such as quality of camera, security of the phone, network generation etc.Even they have competitors like Huawei, Samsung they managed to attract their buyers because of the uniqueness of their products as well as the way deliver their products to the public. Furthermore, as a reputed company they tarnish their image to launch cheap products.So that according to the many research articles.The company who involves with branded products or customised products.They would not loose their loyalty from the customers by showing novelty image of product item through advertisement. In addition to that,due to the high demand of products, companies tend to produce same product.So that co-operations advertise it in a new way to attract certain people. Eventhough,there is a negative impact such as mislead the consumers for sell their products,due to the ethic business strategy, organisation wouldn't broadcast wrong information. Furthermore,when co-operations involved to manufacture same product,there might be an opportunity to discover innovation and creativity. This can leads to develop the certain products further.For an instance, smart phone is the most essential equipment to the majority of people. There are various kind of phones available on market.So that, consumer can decide the product they want to buy. In conclusion,I believe that advertising is a positive development for companies who need to sell their products in novelty way. Furthermore,It gives new opportunities to gain business goals such as creativeness, discover new products to satisfy consumers' needs.