plastic bags ,plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. what damage does plastic do to the environment?what can be done by gonernments and individuals to solve this problem?

Plastic products is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although these materials threaten societies, their effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by them, and suggests some solutions to the problem. Artificial products cause multiple problems and their effects are very obvious. For example, they can not recycle easily, therefore it takes a lot of time to decompose them. Moreover, plastic bags and bottles can pollute the soil and also water. For instance, you can even find a huge amount of them in the oceans,so they can threaten animals and plants or in other words our biosphere. However these synthetic products can be dangerous, we can tackle this issue easily. First of all, governments must enact laws to decrease the use of these kinds of products. Secondly, authorities must invest their money on producing biodegradable products which are decomposes easily on the nature and then motivate people to use them more than plastic. For instance, lately I noticed that there are some special plates and spoons in the market which are made from plants, so they are not harmful for environment and their recycling process is much easier. In conclusion, plastic products like toys, bags, bottles and etc cause a lot of pollution on our planet and nations must try to not use them and governments must do their best to find solutions and invent other products to replace them.In this way, we could tackle this problem simply and save our planet.