Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A teacher's role have always been one of the most important factors in student's career. Making some think that teacher should have the right to teach students about judgment in life, while other dont think the same. they say that an instructor's role is to simply give their learner knowledge about academic subjects only. And in my view, i am both agree and disagree about this matter. First of all, it is undeniable that a professor's role is to teach students about what is right and what is not. That knowledge is most important to learner especialy those of early ages. For example the ability to recognize real life problem and the ability to make decision about that problem should be taught early on, especially at schools. And there is actually another reason about this matter. And that in some household, the parents sometimes dont have enough time to spend with their offsprings mainly because of works, and they afraid their kids may develop somebad habits if left unsupervised. Therefore they will have to give that responsibility to the instructors hoping that their children will behave well. However, while some people depend on teacher to the role some parents are not able to fulfill. Other do not think the same, they believe that a tutor's whole existence is to give students what they will need for their future and nothing more. The other matter should only be left to the parents of the children. For instance, it is common for children to learn about one's behavior and manner under the influence of the parent, some even learnby learnt by learn just looking at their parents. To conclude, while the parents can teach their offsprings about life and the teacher can teach their pupils about academic matters. There are always a special situation where one could do the other work. Therefore in my opinion, teacher should be allow to teach their pupils about life judgement only in certain circumstances.