Most people prefer ready to eat meals rather than homemade food these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What are the advantages of eating ready to eat meals than homemade food?

In this modern era,fast food is getting more popular compared to home-cooked food. However, this change has a plethora of pros and cons in comparison with freshly baked items at home. I will discuss both of these facts in the upcoming paragraphs. On one side, in this fast-paced life majority of people are working and they usually have a very hectic schedule, and they prefer outside food because it saves their time. Moreover, in this way, folks will get the chance to try a variety of food which they might be not have made at home because of the shortage of hours. For example, a couple of years ago a survey held by food and safety organizations showed the increasing figures of the outside food usage because of innumerable menu options and busy lifestyle. On the other side, there are some negative effects of eating junk food over homemade food. Firstly, it causes many health ailments such as diabetes, obesity and many more. As a result,most health experts and doctors recommended avoiding outsider food as much as possible. For example, a report delivered by the world health organization showed that 60% of health diseases are caused by junk food. In conclusion, I personally opin that yet having ready to eat meals have numerous pros but its drastic effects are more than its benefits.