Some people say History is one of the most important school subject. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a big discuss between two ideas. Some people whose intrested with education support that History is most needed lecturer in school. Others believe Science and Technology are more important than History. In my opninon, Science and Technology have more effect on education system and global future. On the one hand, education of History shows some reality that happened in the past but this reality has affected present. Goverments Government or managers could decide with past events and they can see when they will decide for futurecome. For instance, some persons can be curious about their ancestors and what their ancestors did when they fought with another country or enemy and people learn a lesson from this competetion. This is like a mirror that like a bridge between past and future. By contrast with these reasons are not demonstrate that History is most important issue in education. On the other hand, last two centuries, Technology and Science have been in raising era which it will continue to increasing Change the form of the verb increase show examples. If you take a look your routine life, you should see a lot of part from tecnological devices. For example, most people use mobile phone that they spend minimum three-for hours in their daily time and it's just in initial time so, Technology and Science will continue to involve and engage to our big part of livinig. Furthermore, they have key role in countries development carriers that have to relative with scientic and technological parts. I think, this is most important thing for progress of the humanity and the world. In conclusion, ı understand that why people care and spend time with History which has benificial information inside, but these cause don't prove that History most important lecture our education system. Technology and Science have more effect our education and finance field.