One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are ? What solutions can you suggest ?

Nowadays, one of the problems that urban areas suffer from is movement jams. This is caused by several reasons includes population growth and the use of privately owned cars. There are a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with heavy freight. The first reason for the terrible influx is that a large number of rural dwellers have a tendency to migrate and look for jobs that pay better salaries so that urban dwellers have increased and traffic congestion happens. Secondly, fewer population are choosing to travel using public transport in favour of private shipment. For instance, when employees drive to work in the morning, they don’t have to plan their ride on public shipment and can leave at a desirable time. However, they have to wait in the gridlock. There are two effective solutions to the problem of the high volume of traffic. One way to tackle this is to improve the efficiency, reliability, and comfort of public transportation. The government raise the tax on privately owned vehicles to limit ownership. By doing this, some public is encouraged and use public transportation. Another method of dealing with traffic that is dense is the state should meet the people's needs in the villages so that the crowd don’t migrate of necessity. For example, if folk are able to find well-paid jobs in the countryside, they will no longer migrate to the big cities. This solution would hopefully prevent rushing ours. In conclusion, the prevalence of public transportation and reduced migration when freight is heavy is effective in dealing with the issue. If governments implemented these solutions, the automobile congestion problem will be resolved in the near future.