Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many people perfer to keep the house and office clean and put all stuff in order, which is it a well organisation for everybody. I believe is it a good idea to make sure our workpalce and living area nice and tidy, as good organisation is very important for people live. As a result, a clean workshop can make others people fell better, when they are work in that area because everyone perfer to have a nice and clean working enviroment. Also all tools should put in place which this activity can make other workmates to easy to find the tools. For instance, in an office if someone leave rubbish everywhere, this can make a terrible smell in the office and make the air dirty. Furthermore, house should be keep it clean and ensure everything in places, so that, other family members can live in the cosy home. For example, a husband always leave his dirty clothes on the couch and his wife do not have time to clean up for him. If one day a visitor come into the house, when they see the clothes everywhere and they have no place to sit, so this could make the owner feel embarrassed. Also, if they have a kids, they children will learn the bad habit as well. In summary, I strongly believe a workplace and a house should keep in clean and tidy, which everybody can work or live in a good enviroment. In addition, a workshop have all the tools if people leave verything out of place, so others cannot find it, this could make an arguement or cause accidents inccident.