Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are all kinds of people, those who look for certain stability and avoid new things while others search to embrace them as opportunities. As a result, they think it can be seen as an achievement. On one side, from the point of view of those who avoid change, it can be associated with uncertainty or instability. Although that modification can either be a new opportunity or adversity. For example, maintaining a stable lead wire and creating consistency throughout life can e more secure. If someone has a happy family and a professional career, why change? Eventually, it could be unnecessary. On the other hand, it could also bring limitations. Those persons who shy away from innovation may be doing so out of fear or resentment. As a consequence, they are resigning themselves to what they already have while they might be happier if they had taken the risk. There are also the opposite, those who believe that something positive always comes from a challenge. It seems to me that these persons often try to live a more fulfilled life. Therefore, they live with more emotion, in constant search to reach new goals and targets. Provided that, having the capacity of adapting can create new opportunities. There may also be those who live constantly changing and this can cause instability. In my point of view, it is essential to accept these modifications as long as it is in a balance and mature way. To conclude, transformation forms part of our path and stagnating, in my opinion, can be demotivating. It is necessary for human beings to live motivated and seeking to achieve new goals and that can only be reached with diversity. Even though it could be small changes that are not in our control. Such as, for example, getting fire, or a family member dying, or a relationship breaking up. These moments form part of living and it is not possible to avoid them. There will always be people with greater adaptability than others. For some, it is more difficult to face challenges but it turns out to be inevitable.