Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people move places to places to find greener pasture.Mostly source of income is the reason of moving.On the othere hand others prefer to stay in rural area and maximize their resources in agricultural areas. Source of income is a common reason of people moving from rural areas to cities.Due to lack of job's to sustain basic needs people try thier luck in the cities,as an agrresive abrasive approach and continues industrilizatation of cities more jobs was offered.More often people in rural areas easly find hard work jobs such as contructions construction of buildings and other skilled work. On the otherhand others prefered to stay in rural areas, reason are the polluted environment which is not good for there health.They source out what nature have as part of their daily needs,fishing and agricultural work sustain their food supply. In conclusion people has different perspective in choosing where they will stay. Its on how you are comfortable and living in peace for youre stay in daily life.