What is friendship? What are the three key factors?

Friends are one of the most important people in our lives. It is impossible to have a friendship without trust. Another trait of friendship is likeability. The most important characteristic of friendship is dependability. Trust is one of the core values that make up a friendship. Someone close should always be honest no matter the situation. People should always keep their friends ’ secrets to themselves and to the people who know. Someone should have the feeling that once they tell a person a secret, it will not get divulged. The next thing is likeability. Likeability is the ability to like someone based on their personality if they are funny or serious. If an individual is funny, their friends get entertained and enjoy spending time with them, since it results in happy memories. If they are more serious, they always want to get on point and are never joking around. They get their work done faster since they only focus on that. Finally, we have dependability. Dependability is the responsibility that weighs on your friend's shoulders when you have a need for your friend's aid or help. If at some time a friend is having trouble with work or hurts himself, they rely on their friends to be the second there, after their family members. If your friend is in danger they need your aid to get them out of that circumstance. To recap, the three most important aspects of friendship are dependability, likeability, and trust. They are the things that hold friends together as one when times get hard. Friends are individuals whom you should always count on during your lowest and at all parts of your life. Real friends will always support your decisions and will always be there for you.