Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others think it is important to find a permanent job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last decade, the thinking of the newer generation has changed drastically in means for the working professionals. Few folks are more into working interests, however, remaining do strongly believe that fixed endeavour is crucial. In this essay, I will try to conclude which is more vital than others. On the one hand, the population strongly believes in performance gratifaction, so job-hopping are prevalent in search of better opportunities. Moreover, it helps people to gather a variety of knowledge with basic skills. Workers try to manipulate their bosses in search of gratification but fail to some extent. Secondly, it is easier to apply for the new effort, if you have a variety of experiences. Employees will have no burden, even though, they will be fired from their workplace, yet they can find a new workplace effortlessly. So, inner peace for desk pleasure is vital for all groups. In contradictory, the generation who believes in stable workload, who stick to the same kind of thing throughout their lifetime. Moreover, it is beneficial as a person who is applying his knowledge every day, in the same, manner is able to master that particular task, which is very crucial for the company's growth. In addition, they become assets to the organization in long term. This opportunity makes good relation with colleagues. So, to some, extent it is beneficial to stick at one point. Finally, I would like to conclude that, production repayment gives a wide range of career's opportunities rather than sticking to some kind of thing throughout their lifetime, which is crucial for their personal improvement.