contemporary era, human-kind use the internet to search the knowledge

In this contemporary era, humankind use the internet to search the knowledge about what they want to learn. This trend is being followed by nearly the whole population around the globe. However, some people argue that all the things uploaded on the internet are not genuine. I believe that the reliability of news on the net depends on the location of the sources from they are being released. In this essay, I will focus my discussion on people ’s skills for surfing the computers and the sources from where they acquire information. To commence with people who are skillful at surfing internet. It claim that websites and social media are dependable source of education. For example, the tech savvy people always admire the web technology and it's efficiency for supplying genuine information instantly. They recommend their friends and family members to utilize modern technology to access the reports they want to read. This informs that a skill to search correct information using computers can provide humans the desired and real information instantly. In contrast, people who have limited ability to use search engine cannot reach the original source of information. A study revealed that majority of population who lack skills to explore articles on the web complain Change the form of the verb complaining show examples that the articles available online are not the best source of information. They argue this because they reach only to undesired pages when they surf the information in internet. Thus, the incapability to surf and reach original source of education have people believe that the informative articles on the internet are not useful. To conclude, the skilfulness to utilize search engine and ability to reach original source of information leaves impression to people whether the knowledgeable things that are uploaded on the online platform are reliable or not. Since all the information online are not true, we need to develop command to use the internet to receive correct knowledge.