Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain group of individuals claim that general sports facilites aids in resolving heath related issues. On the contrary, some people assume that this approach has no considerable benefits on the human body. In my perspective, I believe it has huge significance in improving health which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, recreational centres such as gyms, swimming pools are plays a vital role innimproving well being of human. Owing to that fact, it assist in building endurance, strength and power that will ultimately increase the fitness level of a person. In addition, these places are accessible to every person of the community. So, one can easily use according to their schdules.All these factors in combination promotes a stragety to build a healthy nation. On the other hand, these days people are extremely busy in handling work load and completiting targets and meeting deadlines. So they hardly get somwtime some time for themselves to utilise the benefits of these places. In addition, there are many other sectors of the society which are needed to be improved to provide good health services to citizens such as hospitals. In my opinion, it is not possible abd afforable for everyone to get all equipments for excercising at home as they are very expensive. Recreational centres offfers them at a reasonable prices and even free of cost. So it gives chance to improve health despite of their financial condition. To conclude, although a number of other sectors also require good funding but there are lot of incredible benefits of general games centres on health which should not be ignored.