Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services.

Nowadays most information is transmitted through the internet. The strong dependency has been created as personal, political and economic news are shared through it.Many masses believe that it should be accessed to everyone without any charge whereas others think that all services on it should be paid. In earlier times information was passed through newspapers, telephone or virtually but the internet has taken its place. Most activities of the human today rely on the internet for example, Working from home in bad weather conditions which is only possible if each and every person has access to technology. WWE also offers many platforms through which people feel connected to each other while sitting far from each other without any geographical barriers for example, whatsapp Whatsapp, instagrams.People are able to share photos, news etc. with their loved ones whenever they want to, therefore feeling proximity and closeness. On the other hand, there are many advantages of the internet but its multifold disadvantages cannot be denied. Use of the internet has enormously increased due to which they are not giving time to each other. They prefer to interact with each other through social apps rather than having conversations in person.People are spending 20-30 hours on the digital devices. As a result, it is conclusively clear that internet advancements have diminished and decreased our real life interactions. In my opinion cyberspace encourages easy life but if used wisely.So, the government should not provide easy access to the internet whereas these financials should be used for other problems of the country like poverty and starvation. In conclusion, higher authorities should give access to the internet for free where it is needed. For example, in rural areas there should be access to the internet only on one computer for free.