People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports.do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many adventurous activities available like scuba diving,river rafting, bungee jumping and many more and some people opine that individuals doing these hazardous activities should be in charge for their own survival and saviour person should not put themself in threatening circumstances to save the life of folks doing that. I completely disagree with this statement and the following paragraphs will discuss my viewpoint. To begin with, these adventurous activities are a part of tourist attractions. folk travel from one country to another to perform these spots and they pay huge money for that. It plays a vital role in a country's economy. The persons who are a part of the rescue team are doing their jobs and they also get good pay for that. Moreover, the person who works as a saviour also get proper training. In addition to this, one who works in this job, work with their own wills nobody is forced to do that. Furthermore, the population who participate in this interest also sign all protocols and the risk thing. Further, these spots are designed carefully so that nobody gets affected. There are special places to do that. The rescued persons are for emergencies situations.If they stop working then people will lose their jobs and visitors got affected.In this modern,era the growth of tourists is increasing and it is seen that more than 60% of visitors go to different countries to perform these rides. Also, half of the countries growth only depends on travellers. To conclude, everybody has their own choice and the worker who worked as a saviour do this job with their own choice. One should not stop them from doing so.