A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values as honour, kindness, and trust no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are very conscious to maintain social values and material placement to show up some gorgeous stuff. Ancient fashion worth are not able to get any honour and their reliability is not granted. From, my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that a person has to focus something elsewhere it can be easily presentable to someone. As a consequence, a man has to show something aspects where it can expiate value to others. The thing which can focus good ability it lasts many days. However, some individuals consider old has no value as they are getting inactive day by day. For instance, people cast any materials and it is valuable to all. On the other hand, it is acceptable while it can be amended in various ways. There is a lot of stuff which are aristocratic. Moreover, quality is the main basic thing where the quantity or glittery is not valuable to others. It is because, the things which can provide customers more happiness is running all over the world. As a result, quality products are the top priority. On the contrary, glittering stuff is the top priority. The reason behinds that attractive substances always flourish people minds. It is such a type of thing where there is no need to go deeper. For example, a man who is good at his task can show reliability to all. Nevertheless, the first impression is the best aspect. In conclusion, a man is counted by his aristocracy. However, quality must be judged so that society can enhance its ability.