Studying alone or in a group which one do you prefer and why?

I prefer to study in order to learn contents in groups. In my opinion, group study has more advantages than individual learning. For example in a group study, people can learn more because they share a different understanding of the subject. In addition, in a group application, association members are encouraged to inquiry the subject more carefully and focus so that they can share useful data. On the other hand, in a group study, you will find the opportunity of teamwork and this will increase the experience in future for people. Also, learn more skills from each other and another advantage of association study is that it motivates you to application more. To read long texts and content, you can divide the work and have each person read each section and at the end people explain the content to each other, thus saving reading time. Furthermore disadvantages of self-learning include non-self-discipline, no face-to-face interaction, lack of flexibility, lack of input from trainers, slow evolution and etc. In the end, it can be concluded that both study methods individually or in groups have advantages and disadvantages that depend on the personality of persons, age, and purpose of study, type of study subject, amount and volume of study and so on. Nevertheless, my choice is a group study in order to learn better.