Doveloping countries require international organizations help some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better discuss both views and give your own option.

It is a metter of debate wether under devolp nations need international organization's help by ecnomical aid or practical aid or counsel. Altough both sides have their own merits but I am with the latter view point. If any country got help financially then they have flexibility to use money anywhere. Because only that are know about their situation and know about in which field they have to invest. some time countries have economical problem, so at that time they need only money. like mostly developing countries have loan and they have to pay on time. If they have not pay their loan than they loss their property, on they get a loan. At that time countary got money from other counteries and pay their short part of loan. By doing this Developing counteries got more time to pay their loan. On the other hand, I think practical aid and counsel is better reather then financial. Because during any difficult situation like floods earthquicks and war time, by getting practical aid is a saving of time and energy. At that time countries have no much time to production by themselves There has advice is also better. By getting a good advice any country become a indipendate and they have not to return or paying Change the form of the verb pay show examples for it. It is a free and work for long time. Like, developed countries are also under develop at past time. They can teach or give advise how they become a developed country and how they come out from any difficult situation, when they faced some type of problems. In conclusion, there have some merits of helping under develop countries by money but merits of practicle practice aid and advice have more wastage.