In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative situation!?

It differs in various countries that buying a home is very vital instead of renting one.I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and why this might be the case. Firstly,in these countries the cost of rent might increase gradually on a yearly basis. Therefore,if they did not buy a house,they would pay an extra fee for renting every year.To indicate,since everything becomes more expensive in these economic circumstances,the price of rent also should be risen by the owner. Also,difficulties for changing home such as carrying furniture is kind of other problem which they might be encountered.As the owner not only might increase the price, but also the contract could be not accepted for next year.So,they should find another home to rent and furniture isdamaged damaged during the carriage. Secondly,there is a multitude of positive and negative situations about this approach. This could become very crucial for a family and if they can not buy a home,it might lead to worse conditions for them. For example,women and children put pressure on men for buying a home and he does not afford. This might due to divorce in such families. By contrast, this aspect can force people to try harder in order to achieve their goals.Absolutely they do their best to buy it. To conclude,they should not punish each other,if they do not succeed. Thus,they ought to encourage each other to work harder and earn more money.