Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

nowadays individuals are occupied with a lot of responsibilities and duties so they do not have enough time to prepare some meals and tend to eat fast food. it is a common belief that this industry has a detrimental impact on both environment and people I completely advocate this statement based on some reasons. To begin with, firstly fast food has adverse impacts on the environment. packaging of fast food causes some environmental issues. for this process, fast food industries should make use of plastics which are not renewable materials. therefore these materials remain for many years Without breaking down and changing in nature. an obvious example of this is that when we order pizza and sandwiches, they are packed in plastic boxes which put the environment in Jeopardy. so although fast food does not a direct effect on the environment, during packaging process Affects adversely on it. moreover, due to the fact that fast food is prepared sooner in comparison to a conventional homemade meal, it is more popular among people. without any doubt, this kind of food is loaded with a lot of saturated fat and sugar. as a direct result, it not only causes serious obesity-related diseases such as diabetes, high blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases but also makes our body sluggish. accordingly, this is a strong correlation between The growth of the fast- food industry and peoples health problems In conclusion, although fast food seems a good alternative for modern super busy individuals since they do not need to waste their time cooking, it has serious problems for either environment or people.