Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action.

While It is considered by some that the environmental issues can not be solved by the governmental actions unless individuals are not playing their part,others think that all the environmental challenges are unsurmoutable insurmountable and individual persons can not make significant impact on environmental protectionsl protection.In my opinion, eventhough individuals can contribute in environmental protection activities,the main efforts ought to come from the responsible bodies. On the one hand, untill people make serious actions,environmental problems will not be curbed,according to some.Each individual is responsible for making the earth polluted and inturns many catastrophic environmental issues such as global warming. There fore,if the people are not making efforts by reducing their carbon footprints and other distructing activities,the problems will not be solved permanently. For example,a person who travels a lot in a car emites huge amount of carbon dioxide in to Join the words into show examples the atmosphere can reduce this gas emission by limiting the number of travels and also by using public transportation. Hence individual actions are very significant in the area of environmental protection. On the other hand, govermental actions are more crucial in environmental protection,according to some.Authorities can analyse and identifiy the causes benind the evnironmetal issues in