In the future, we will have more and more leisure time as machines will replace many of the tasks we do at home and work now. Discuss the benefits this will bring and also the problem it will cause.

It is undeniable fact that modern technology has changed the global village in every economic and social field. Due to increasing machinery,items some crowd of the nation get free time and some of them unemploy by modernisation. There are several reasons for this problem, and various solutions could be taken by governments and individuals to overcome this situation. Firstly, machines are part of our daily life which are helpful in many ways. For instance, In the Industrial sector, cope-up demands and supplies in the nation. It is advisable to improve manufacture and quality of the product. For example, we observed Covid-19 badly affected all over the world and overcome this situation, vaccination is essential to every citizen of any country. In India, which is the second -highest population in the world. the data released by the government depicted that around four-fifths of people are vaccinated in the nation with the help of machines and technological equipment. In this aspect machinery item do outperform. However, machinery tools are used to raise standard of livings, such as entertainment purpose, like television, mobile applications, Air conditioners and vehicles but there are several drawbacks like people addicted to some application because of this they waste their valuable time and in some cases they listen songs sometimes they meet an accident or get injured. It is also noticeable things machines created unemployment issues in Industrial sector. For expand the business. businessmen cut labour costs and move surge to technical equipment. In conclusion, despite some obvious reasons, people should use to modernisation and technical equipment. however, they should have moment management skills to use to improve their lifestyle and use their leisure time in social activities or in the gym.