While It is considered by some that the environmental issues can not be solved by the governmental

While It is considered by some that the environmental issues can not be solved by the government actions unless the individuals are not playing their part,others think that all the environmental challenges are uncomfortable and the individual persons can not make a significant impact on the environmental protection.In my opinion,the individuals can contribute to the environmental protection activities,the main efforts about to come from responsible bodies. On the one hand, until people make serious actions,the environmental problems will not be curbed,according to some.Each individual is responsible for making the earth polluted and inturn many environmental issues such as global warming. Therefore,if people are not making efforts by reducing their carbon footprints and other disturbing activities,problems will not be solved permanently. For example,a person who travels a lot in the car emite big amount of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere can reduce this gas emission by limiting the number of travels and also by using public transportation. Hence individual actions are very significant in the area of environmental protection. On the other hand, governmental actions are more crucial in environmental protection,according to some.Authorities can analyse and identify the causes behind the evnvironmetal issues in