regulations in the company. while in his own business he try to give his best to reach the top of gold mine.

Certainly, employment is mandatory to earn bread, cloth and shelters. However, in this competitive era, people prefer to do their own businesses instead of working under any other company's properties. This essay will describe the reason for this along with the demerits of self-employment. On the one side, by opening their own businesses people are fully free to give their best. Moreover, they are not underpressurized to fullfil their own work on time. They will be able to do it according to their availability. For instance, If a man is doing work in any other organisation he just do his work as an employee just to complete his hours at job. He will not be fully productive over their company.because of certain rules and regulation in the company. while with his own business he try to give his best to reach at top of gold mine. On the other side, there are some negative sides of self employment also. Firstly, the whole responsibility is on an individual itself. For example, if he will not doing work hard then he will be responsible for the whole loss but if he is working under any other company then he do not need to think about the profit and loss of the company he just need to do his own work. Secondly, he will try to earn more and more in such circumstances he might prefer to avoid his family which may results daily minor fights and frustrations in the family members. To conclude, nodoubt all youngsters donot don't want to do work under any restrictions. Hence, they prefer to do his own business instead of working under someone, but they are not able make balance between their personal and professional life which results disputes in their family members. Hence, it is recommended to people that they should make their decision wisely whether they would like to work under any organisation or by themselves.