Some people believe that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the students attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

It is asserted by some that education success depends on having an adequate teacher. However, some advocate that it is crucial for educational success that students have a good attitude. Both sides of the argument present rational ideas which will be elaborated followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, teachers are a great help in academic success. To put it differently, instructors help their students focus on their studies and find and examine their weaknesses for their improvements. Moreover, after scholars develop, they are more likely to prevent their future mistakes. Take an English teacher as a salient sample; A non-native student can be examined by the teacher and help to find her weakness and flaws in order to succeed. on the other hand, others put forward the argument that pupils’ attitude is more essential in their Academic achievement. To begin with, the hard-working students and their interest in the subject are probably more important than teachers in their progress. Simply put, if a student is not passionate about the subject not only teachers but also parents can not soar their interests. However, being passionate about the subject help students to improve faster and in this case, instructors are able to revit students interest by different teaching methods. A good illustration of this is the one Who is excited to learn math or who is hard-working enough to study this subject event against their will, these learners probably can get an A, but educators cannot force someone to like your topic or work harder on it. As a result, success is a result of one's willpower. to conclude, there are logical points on both sides; however, I am of the opinion that student’s attitude Play a major role both in getting better marks and success in academics.