Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group, while others believe that it is better to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are no doubts thats that's now-a-days students have to work harder in order to gather good grades as well as to achieve better future. Many believe that if pupils can study in a group it will help them to ace in their respected subjects. Whereas, others oppose in this line of thinking and prefer to study alone. If I have to pen down my opinion I will agree with the statment that studying with others can be more effective and I will discuss forthmore furthermore in the upcoming paragraphs. In today's world, it is quite impossible to gain success without tremendous efforts and proper knowledge regarding one's own career interest. However, it takes quite a lot of efforts from one's end from the very begining of their education lives. Where children need to understand everything in details and with practical scenerios, sometimes it's troublesome for the educator to provide unbroken attention to the individual students. In which situation group studies can provide a great deal in the solution of this problem. There are quite a variation in understanding of different person, which is quite similar when it comes to different students. Where one child is better in a specific subject, other can ace in a different one. However, if they share their knowledge with one another it will be effortless as well as enjoyable for them. Furthermore, this activity will also help them to built certain personality traits, such as- sharing, kindness, leadership attitude, social skills and many more. These will ultimately push them towards better future as this tecnique will develope their interactions skills too. There are some people who nurture contradictory opinion about this process and think that studying alone is better for learning. For them when a person study by himself it provides him the opportunity to avoid distraction, which could be a major problem when there are more than 2 people. Moreover, when there is any task that includes solving a problem, different people might represent different solution and an atmoshphere of divergence may arise. In conclusion, I will reiterate my thoughts that studying with a bunch of people can offer learning with relaxation as this does spare us from nerve wrecking stress and monotony and also improves our introvert nature.