nowadays many people complain they have difficulties getting enough sleep what problems can lack of sleep cause what can be done about lack of sleep.

Sleep is essential for the proper functioning of the body.These days, it was reported that some entities find it hard to get adequate sleep. This essay will be discussing the effects of the absence of sleep and proffer some solutions regarding the shortage of sleep. It will further address possible causes of difficulty In sleeping. Reduction of sleep can result in illnesses such as Migraine. It is a severe headache that happens to folks suffering from a lack of sleep. persons with migraine spent a lot of money to purchase medications; which would have been used for something else such as feeding. some victims take painkillers on empty stomach and as a result, they develop ulcers. For instance, It was reported recently that 80 per cent of people suffering from migraine is a result of the inadequacy of sleep. Furthermore, less productivity is another issue. Affected human beings find it impossible to cope at work.many are always taking permission to excuse themselves because they cannot concentrate. This will affect the company outcome especially if the person in question is an expert in his or her area. The organization income may drop drastically if there is no one to do the person's job. such parties also find it difficult to contribute meaningfully to the community. Moreover, despite all these drawbacks, there are possible solutions.It is the individual responsibility to identify the cause of their loss of sleep. If they can not, they should seek medical assistance.If the cause of shortfall in sleep is Noise from neighbours or roommates,they should be reported to the appropriate authorities.Government can help by enacting laws on the regulation of turbulence. Also, explosions from factories can be avoided if industries are built far from residential areas. An individual can as well modify their lifestyle by taking a warm shower with hot coffee before going to bed as this will help relax the nerves. For example, A study carried out in the UK shows that 65% of an absence of sleep is caused by noise In conclusion, Everyone should be educated on the importance of enough and good sleep.It is recommended to sleep for at least 8 to 9 hours a day. Health is wealth, individuals should avoid overstressing or overworking themselves as this may cause a lack of sleep. Everything should be done in moderation.