many manufactured food and drink products contain high level off sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

People nowadays tend to eat original things. They consider that without any additional manufacturing is better than working one. However, others think that the taste of manufactured is elaborated. Yet, research has been conducted that these artificial foods may lead to some physical issues. This essay is going to discuss the reasons why they choose and whether this can be attained. When we go to the supermarket, we have various types of products. We can choose packed original foods or manufactured cans. A load of the poor may take the later and there are several reasons that caused this to happen. Firstly, since they are poor, they obviously pick the cheapest. The price forces them to do this. Secondly, even if they have more money, they may not buy healthier nourishment such as nuts or original sustainment. They still consider the unhealthy one. This can attribute to a lack of knowledge. Since they do not know the bright sides of nature food, they would not think that eating healthier is more important. In addition, some people say that artificial prices should be higher than natural nourishment. But this cannot happen. The meaning of those food companies is earning more money. Since sugar and other unhealthy additional things such as fat are still inexpensive. They definitely exercise those things to produce more products. As a result, they can sell sustainment with a lot of money. To conclude, I consider that higher the price is useless to make people avoid buying products with lots of sugar. Those big companies will prevent this happen. Also, lack of nourishment background is another reason that cannot boost them to buy healthier foods.