At the present time, the population of some countries includes a releatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern-day scenario,in some countries,the young population is comparatively larger than their older counterparts.Though there could be some drawbacks,the advantages are considered to outweigh the associated disadvantages. This essay details the above-mentioned statement in the following paragraphs. There are myriad benefits in having more of youth numbers in any country. First of all,the business and the industrial sectors are hugely reliant on energetic-young citizens of the country.Apparently,there would not be a demand for finding resources if their numbers are countless. Secondly,the ruling governance could eliminate a huge pressure of allocating funds for the care and well-being of respectable,elder citizens. Lastly, the health sector needless to be overwhelmed,especially,during the unprecedented pandemic outbreak. For example, the major setback for any country’s COVID elimination plan was to protect elderly generation from the pain of facing death. Thus,the federal and local government had to hire resources to protect them from being complacent for the life-threatening virus. On the other hand, there is a minor loss associated with the minimum presence of our wise civilians.Without a doubt,they share unlimited wisdom,which they gathered over their lifetime.Evidently,the current generation kids who are growing far-away from their grandparents, deprive Change the form of the verb deprived show examples of the love and wisely advice passed onto them. As a result,these unfortunate little ones miss loads of affectionate and caring knowledge in their childhood phase. Next,the country as a whole suffers the timeless,worthwhile ideas and plans offered by our wise, olderly older adults. To conclude,though there are some downhills that the nation should walk on without the presence of our senior citizens, the advantages of having large youth numbers will benefit the society with the provision of invaluable resources,and reduces the pressure on the health system and governing bodies.