While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include relevant example.

the character of individuals is the most important aspect for hiring,which is more worth than both their experiences or degrees that they used to acquire in the prospect of some people,whereas to me all of them are indispensable and none of them has the capability to compensate the shortage of the others. one of the most highlighted benefits of considering the personalities has to do with preventing subsequent dire consequences, for instance, if someone does not be trustworthy more tension would be imposed on the shoulder of managers while they have to monitor their employees in either sector the results of their responsibilities or abusing their access to the information. furthermore,if someone is diligent have positive footprints on the flourishing of companies,as a vivid case,who tackle the issues that take place in the realm of his duty lonely and do not require others to get involved save both times and similarly the energy of other staffs. on the other hand,the expenditures of firms would skyrocket,if their workers are not professional in their fields, therefore not only do they require too expensive training but also the result of their functions are not usually satisfactory as they have had adequate experience in tackling the obstacles on their ways. moreover,it is feasible for folks to not be talented in the realm of the occupation that they have chosen,which ultimately force them to get frustrated and abandon their responsibilities,which is equivalent to new be conquered by the other rivals in the competing world. to recapitulate,while humans' personalities play a critical role in both their prosperity and also the companies success,the other requirements can not be ignored,which are vital for people to have as an expert to be the ideal applicant to grasp the occupational vacancies.