The leaders or directors of organizations are often elderly people. However, some sat that young people can also take the lead of organizations or companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of current employees adopt a convenient notion that the new generation can play a substantial role in business management. I strongly coincide with the former declaration, and this essay will hold the reasons for my view. To commence, millennials increases the tendency of a workplace that is more ethical and environmentally friendly. In other words, all social boundaries will be eliminated among the staff because of the slight discrepancies in the age which will lead to a common sense of comprehension and cooperation. Moreover, young directors lean to be more comfortable with the professional atmosphere wherever it is located. For instance, my formal manager prefered to work in an open space office in order to assist his team directly. Thus, younger leaders represent a valuable and genial element in companies. Another compelling reason to support my view is that millenniums embraced change and exhibited significant skills at marketing fresh ideas. This means that they have the courage to make difficult decisions, possibly because their lack of experience causes them to be more optimistic about their proposals for improvement. Furthermore, They knew how to get others energized and excited about accomplishing objectives. As reported in Forbes magazine, the incentive of Mark Zuckerberg,the founder of Facebook, guide to create an application that reflects an initiative for further innovations in social media platforms. Hence, the desire to involve is an influential character for the early generation. To summarize, young persons possess all the essential tools in order to take control of the business. I totally agree with this statement because they are more amicable and innovative.