Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people state that, nowadays, Science and Technology are the most important subjects in a school, whereas another group of people think that History should be the most important subject. The essay will discuss both the views. Personally, I agree more with those who cheer history becuase History have always taught people humanity. To begin with, it is clear that History teachs teachers and tells people about they story of human being. Moreover, it attatch the former mistake that our ancessors had made. Without History, human will repeat making the same mistake. These situation will prevent a future civilization. For example, the reason that we understand the moon because the former scientists wrote the information that they discovered. The stories and finding have been considered as history becuase it was written in the past and send to the new generation people. On the other hand, Science and Technology is an important key to drive the world forward. The subjects have been used to aniticipate the upcomming events, calulate and discover a new theory. For instance, the knowledges and concepts about time and space is intangible. Scientists use science and technology to prove the theory for future development. However, the new theory won't be discovered if the older scientists doesn't write a History of conventional of finding. To summarise, the History subject and the Science and Technology subject are both important. Science drives the knowleads know leads forward which create civilization. In contrast, history teaches student fundematal attitudes to be a good human and is a message from older people to new generation people. In my opinion, history is more important because humans can not create science or technology without a history. Although science and technology can be created, people will still repeat their flaws. Therefore, innovation can't occur without a good history.