Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a group believe that we should not mix both gender in the schooling system, while other think that it would be favorable to commingle both of the gender in the class room. This essay, will discuss both of the viewpoint rationally, and then I will share my point of view on the matter. On one hand, there is a party who has the belief that we should not allow both of the gender to be in the same classroom. people support this notion due to two reasons which are religon and culture. When it comes to religon, there are many religon religions has prohabited the idea of mixing both of the sexes togather. Islam, for example, did not allow both of gender to have a friendship in the first place, so putting them in one room will not be acceptable in the islamic communities. The second reason is the culture, it is known that culture consist of many aspect like - norms, folklore, and myths -, and these aspect has tremendous impact on the notion of tutoring boys and girls in the schooling system. There are many culture has denied the idea of putting both of the sexes in one from. African village, namely, when a group of educators visited them, they shocked because they saw that they have separated students into two classroom. On the other hand, we have the group of support the idea of putting both of the gender in one classroom. Generally, who support this suggestion usually have the tendecy to be more liberal and have an economical viewpoint. The liberal groups prefer to mix both of the gender in one class room this is because they believe that it is vital for both of the sexes to communicate with each other at young age. For example, most of the liberal such as the United States, Canada, and UK are the countries who are pushing the world by this is because they have liberal values. The group who see this conundrum from the economy aspect. They tend to support this notion because it is expensive to builds two school for the same reason, so by putting both of the gender in one class would save money in the long-run. In conclusion,there are two voices when it comes to the suggestion of putting boys and girls under one class room, one would support, and the second will not. From my point of view, I would support the notion of putting both of the sexes in one building this is because I extremely believe that both of the sexes have to get to know each other at young age. Another reason is because it has been proven that the more diverse the classroom the more that diversity will enrich their experince experiences.