Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a group that believes that we should not mix both genders in the schooling system, while others think that it would be favourable to commingle both genders in the classroom room. This essay, will discuss both of the viewpoints rationally, and then I will share my point of view on the matter. On one hand, there is a party that has the belief that we should not allow both genders to be in the same classroom. people support this notion due to two reasons which are religion and culture. When it comes to religion, there are many religions that have prohibited the idea of mixing both of sexes together. Islam, for example, did not allow both genders to have a friendship in the first place, so putting them in one room will not be acceptable in the Islamic communities. The second reason is the culture, it is known that culture consists of many aspects like - norms, folklore, and myths -, and this aspect has a tremendous impact on the notion of tutoring boys and girls in the schooling system. There are many cultures that have denied the idea of putting both sexes in one form. African village, namely, when a group of educators visited them, they were shocked because they saw that they have separated students into two classrooms. On the other hand, we have a group of support the idea of putting both genders in one classroom. Generally, those who support this suggestion usually have the tendency to be more liberal and have an economical viewpoint. The liberal groups prefer to mix both genders in one classroom room this is because they believe that it is vital for both of the sexes to communicate with each other at a young age. For example, most liberals such as the United States, Canada, and the UK are the countries that are pushing the world by this is because they have liberal values. The group see this conundrum from the economic aspect. They tend to support this notion because it is expensive to build two schools for the same reason, so putting both genders in one class would save money in the long run. In conclusion,there are two voices when it comes to the suggestion of putting boys and girls under one classroom room, one would them support, and the second will not. From my point of view, I would support the notion of putting both of the sexes in one building this is because I extremely believe that both of the sexes have to get to know each other at a young age. Another reason is that it has been proven that the more diverse the classroom the more that diversity will enrich their experience.