Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Other believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides and say which side you personally support.

Children observe their surroundings and learn manifolds things during their upbringing while it is believed by some individuals that it is necessary for offspring to spend some spare time with family members but others think that it has a very negative impact on children. This essay will explain both points along with the side which I dominate personally. To commence with, the house is the first school for every child while they have great opportunity to learn from their elders in the family. Those Juveniles have always good manners and be respectful to everyone who spends quality time with grandparents. There are elder brothers and sisters in every family who can better understand which is the right track to follow and which is not. Sometimes, a girl child does not feel comfortable sharing everything with the father. To exemplify it, girls feel so many changes in their bodies that they can only share with their mother or elder sister. On the contrary side, some of the things or conversations are there in every family which are better to be hidden from growing buds for their betterment. Meanwhile, everyone is not perfect in every family as some members have bad habits. Thus, some people feel that their children should only focus on studying instead of wasting time. For instance, if any family member is taking drugs and children are following them every day while they give grab only negativity. Although they are not doing the same yet it states children to be habitual to stay in such environment. To recapitulate it, after discussing both points, i personally think that a family is important for the nourishment of children but everyone should be careful to create good surroundings for growing buds. They should also look after the offspring.