owadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

At the present decade, the way people communicate with each other radically transformed due to the proliferation of technology. Moreover,it has its own merits and demerits, but in my perspective, the benefits of this alteration outweigh the drawbacks, furthermore, the bond between every individual has strengthened because of technical devices. First of all, by the advancement of technological gadgets citizens of different nations getting in touch with foreigners without difficulty.To cue an evidence,a person who lives in South Korea can make friends with somebody from Canada by the assistance of the internet and social medias. Besides that, they can have deep interactions with each other and make strong ties in lieu of going to a cafe or a restaurant with some boring colleagues and classmates and only waste their money and time.To sum up, one of the positive impact of technology is that it creates virtual friends who can help us in many ways. On the other hand, the development of telecommunication has influenced on people's relationships especially with their families and beloved ones.In this modern busy world, the crowd do not have an adequate amount of time to spend with their parents, siblings and lovers,so at this point digital devices lend a helping hand. For instance, recently, many people emigrate to other countries without their fathers and mothers. However, they can still make contact with them, for example, they can have free video calls on different applications. To conclude, technology has shifted how communities interacted with each other. Nevertheless,it has made communication easier and also save cost and time.In my opinion,in the near future, an artificial intelligence creates unbelievable accessibilities for human to contact with others.