New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In the modern era, Individuals, like adults, turn on the television or flip through the pages of a newspaper, they see that society is drawing some distinctions between technologies. As result, a fair number of community believe that crowd should use technology, while others take the view that focusing on soul without technology is more important. Speaking for myself, I wholeheartedly agree with the first point of view because of many reasons such as, saving time, protecting human growth, and being open-minded. This essay will shed light on these views to prove why technology has some unique values. First of all, it is undeniable that technology could effictively save time in society. The most compelling reason is phone, computers, and Ipad. There is ample evidence to suggest that all the family in North America are depending on technology in everything. Take Canadian society, for example, Thousands of nation from Canada are selling and buying items online without going to shop. what's more, folk will not need to drive to any places what makes them saving alot of time. Additionally, there is another reason why I agree with the idea is Technology can protect human from Jerms. As we know, Covid-19 spread by air what makes the life hard for people. Numerous studies have consistenly found that 95% of people are using internet to save themselves from going outside. Furthermore, without technology people will not be able to learn or move up during any pandemic. Most importantly, the third point in support of this finding is technology lead to a better life for students. this is best illustrated with the fact that student will be openminded and learn new things about life. For example, Students who are using techology during their studies end up with higher grades. Thus, these three ideas will help the goverment to depend on technology. All in all, in light of the aforesaid factors, I am firmly convinced that having techology or depening on themselves are essential parts for nation in their own way. As a result; priority should be given to techonlogy. Personally, I reckon that activity without technology should be the last option when all else has failed. otherwise, it will make the world worse in the future.