In some countries, it is now illegal for employers to reject job applicants because of their age. Is this a positive or negative development?

bestowing equivalent opportunities to the elderly and the young to grasp the occupational vacancies without considering their ages is an ordinary trend in some countries around the world,whereas such an approach has been opted owing to the positive footprint,to me its dire consequences surpass. although bothe aspects are explained here. one of the most highlighted favourable results of recruiting the seniors has to do with enhancing their psychological health of them,which not only decrease the cost of curing but also increase the life expectancy,indeed they do not have adequate time for thinking about the negative aspects of their lives and they feel to be useful if they are working. furthermore,they may be the remedial idea to tackle the subsequent obstacles based on the experiences that they used to collect,either in professional activities or in linkage with the clients,as a vivid case they can utilise of the relations that have been made in the previous years with other officials and their personalities. on the other hand,having a flourishing society is infeasible without exploiting the alacrity of the juveniles, for instance,they are the resources of new and revolutionary ideas, therefore,some positive alternations will have taken place by the next decade of their hiring. moreover,the temptation of immigrating for vocational opportunities would be restricted while enough occasions are available for job seekers, in addition absorbing the professional workers from other parts of the globe is possible as well,which can increase the satisfaction of the results. to recapitulate,whereas some benefits would be granted to the advanced in age people by hiring them,both societies and individual folks would be the witness of affirmative changes if the young be employed,based on their abilities.