Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view

There is a debate whether animals should not be kept in zoos while other parties believe that it is favourable for both of the species to keep there. This essay will illustrate both of the viewpoints and then I will give my personal opinion on the matter. On one hand, when it comes to the library it is crucial to mention the topic of rights. In addition, Living in the 21st century where rights have taken different forms such as human and animal rights. Activism, for example, is one of the activities that people do when they stand out for a cause. In this case, we have been seeing many activists who support the notion that animals should not be captivated. Hence, we have to consider animals rights since they do not have anyone to represent them. This is to say, species have the tendency to follow their own nature, so for, animals nature is to be out there. On other hand, humans had evolved from the agricultural revolution to the industrial's revolution. We have seen many forms of globalization that humans started to construct buildings, roads, and schools. In fact, one of the barriers to this kind of advancement was animals. Animals were everywhere which created major problems like people getting attacked by animals, someone getting beaten, and so on. Therefore, human beings decided to lock these animals in place to avoid future atrocities. Then, a businessman decided to generate profit from these shelters and here it was the born of the first zoo in the world. Nowadays, zoos are one of the assets that attract people from different parts of the world. In conclusion, it seems that every side has an argumentative viewpoint that one would lead to security and the other to more sense of humanity. On balance, however, I strongly agree with the consensus that believes that animals should be in the zoo. This is because every era has its own way of living and in this,era animals should be captivated.