Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Fast cuisine manufactory is one of the essential factors connected with the nation environment,human habits and family such as human health and relationship, particularly in the current day. However, it is thought that this problem has negative effects more than positive sights. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement. In the next paragraphs, the supporting reasons with actual examples will be outlined in detail. First of all, there are many opinions support that this feed industry affects to populations health directly. For instance, the report from World Health Organisation showed that since the the dive-in restaurants which contain high fat and calories has increased, the healths problems such as high blood pressure and diabetes in nations has risen significantly by 40 per cent. As the result, people are faced to these diseases more and more in the current years. From this view, i agree that consuming junk foodstuff has negative effects on everyone's well-being. Secondly, there are some claims that eating junk meals can reduce the connection between relatives members. For example, the Nation meal and Ingredient Organisation showed the research that the relationships in families, consuming junk meal more than seven meals per week has weak relationships among their members as they decrease a quality dinner time and cooking time together. From this research, it is clear to believe that the quick cuisine factory affects not only a self-eating habit, but also their relationship in the family. In conclusion, I agree with the statement that the fast cuisine industry has many drawbacks effects on the population environment, including human healths and family relationships.