The film is a less important form of art and literature. To what exetent do you agree?

Films are considered to be part of the art, yet many people believe that the movies are not important as much as the other type of art and litreture. I take the view that the movies are as much important as the litretaure ans as the rest of the art form. First of all, films makes people open-minded. Moveise provide different stories and diversity of ideas which makes people open more on the others point view which in turn leds LEDs the creats creates effective conversation between people. To support this calim, a researh conducted by university of Harvard shows that the ability of exccepting excepting other perspective is higher in the teenager who tend to watch movies different counrtires' industries compary compared to those who don't. Second of all, not all people prefer to read books or any kind of writen writing things. Those people miss a lot of the knowledges that exsist exists within them. However, many moveis depend on when it comes to the film's idea. In other words, people are able to take the book advantages if thery watch a movie. In conclusion, the film's industry has a unnegelatable effect in our life, and it considered to be good impact as we can become open to the others opinion and gain knowledge and ideas from them.