Some people prefer to stay in the same job for same company, but other prefer to change job frequently. You should use specific reason to compare the advantages and disadvantages of both sides.

There is a consensus on who tend to work for the same firm while other change usually. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both the advantages and disadvantages rationally. To begin with, firstly, the main advantage for the people tends to stay in the same company is because there might have higher chances to get promoted. Furthermore, when it comes to leadership roles it is important to find someone who could achieve results and have the ability to commingle with other employees. Companies, prefer to promote their own employees this is because they know the culture, rules, etc. So, staying in the same enterprise will increase someone chances to get a promotion. Moreover, the main disadvantage for staying in the firm till retirement is that someone might feel tedious. There hasbeen a study that discovered that those who have a drudgery job will have higher chances to get a heart attack than someone who works in a company that strives to create joyful vibes. For example, more of the students nowadays tend to avoid mundane jobs such as accounting, editing. On the other hand, secondly, the main advantage for the individuals who are pivoting every small period of time is that this will make them well-rounded employee. In fact, many enterprises started to consider elements such as persona, culture, and experience. This means the more you are well-rounded firms thrive to attract you this is because diversity has many benefits. In contrast, companies have the tendency to avoid applicants who have the habit of pivoting from enterprise to enterprise. This is to say, that the idea that you are moving from company to company means this applicant does not deserve to invest in. In conclusion, we can not identify things neither it is good or bad. In the end, every decision have its own implications.