Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that warm and sunny weather is better for living, while others believe that cold climate is perfect for doing activities and lifestyle. Although the freezing season produces different types of green vegetables which are beneficial for health, I personally believe that the summertime brings out the best of living because humans have emotions. On the one hand, winter is one of the best seasons when new vegetables and fruits grow tremendously. At this time healthy, leafy green vegetables such as broccoli, cauliflower, beans, and carrots become cheaper and poor people can effort them easily. Hence, This reduces the risk of becoming malnourished for nations. For example, in Bangladesh, in the winter season, farmers grow potatoes, broccoli, lemons, carrots and tomatoes and the price is almost ninety per cent less compared to the market value in other seasons. However, I personally think that cold,foggy and hazy environments do not bring the bright side of the human mood. On the other hand, whilst in the summer season individuals suffer from extreme sweating and use air conditioning, this time gives the best emotional state. On bright sunny days individuals do not need to stay inside, they can work out outside and can have a family picnic somewhere on a lovely beach. For instance, it has been seen that the number of visitors to the world largest sea beach Cox's Bazar is higher just after the winter and it show that people love to break the monotonous life of the cold period. Therefore, I am convinced that everybody wants to move freely and become active with their family members on a beautiful hot blue sunny day. In conclusion, a bright sunny day brings the best psychological sides of humans, while freezing haze produces healthy food and it is, thus, I choose hot weather to cold.