Some compaies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company having umifom? Are there any benefits of having uniforms for the stuff?

In this this day and age, many companies force its its employees to wear a a certain kind kind of cloths cloths as they are working. It can be argued that workers should be free to choose what they want to wear. However However, I take the few that setting a special a special cloths cloths for the employees in any company company is essential due to the things it can prevent such such as thifs thifs and the miss concentration of some stuff stuff. To begin To begin with, the uniforms make the client client knows how are the workers in the company company. In other words In other words, it would be obvious for anyone come to the company company who are the responsible responsible in the place. To clarfiy clarfiy the importance, if the recerpion's recerpion's employee leave leave its place suddenly for any reason, and a client client come come to the company company where everyone wore different cloths cloths, it wolud wolud be confusing for that client client because he won' t t be able to reconise reconise who who he should talk with. In some cases cases this this could bring problmes. For instance, I read an essay in the national newspaper about a thivs happend happen in a big company because the thife behave as one of the worker, and trick one of the new client who didn' t know that this person wasn' t a real stuff. Another point to take into consideration is that some companies have both male and female stuff. Setting a certain uniform ensure that there won' t be any issues connection to the cloths. The survey that done in LPE company, a devices company contain the two genders as employees, can give enogh illustration. The survey was done to detemine the resason behind the unproductivety productivity unproductively for the male worker. The result shows that the majoity of male weren' t able to focus when they work with their female partners because they wear kind of unprosseional cloths. In conclusion, wearing a certain cloths during the work is a good deal for both the company and its stuff since it prevents any possible confusing for the client, and it ensures that there won' t be any problems related to the cloths.