Some schools encounter problems with students' behaviour. Why do such problems occur? What is the role of family in this situation?

Some schools confront issues of students ' bad acts. In this essay, I will present a couple of reasons why children behave badly and discuss the essential role which their family should play. These days, it is said that the parents tend to have a seldom strong attention for children. Although there are some possible causes, one of the most prominent reasons would be the parents ' dedication to the work. Because they do not have sufficient time to teach their children how to behave politely in society. Therefore, students might not have enough knowledge to interact with the other person. Furthermore, the other possible reason is their inability to study. If students can not achieve a good performance in an examination, they sometimes may behave badly. Indeed, working hard is a vital thing for a living, but parents should make more communication with their children and teach them what the right behaviour is in school. Furthermore, parents ' frequent Interaction with teachers also plays a pivotal role in terms of building a positive environment for students. For example, in Japan, it is a usual thing for parents to keep a diary about their children's behaviour at home and hand out it to the teacher. Additionally, parents sometimes teach their children some subjects in school. In conclusion, the possible reasons for students ' negative behaviour would be the lack of communication with their family and the delay in the study. Thus, in order to solve these, parents should interact with their children more frequently and sometimes make advice to them about the school curriculum.