Some schools encounter problems with students' behaviour. Why do such problems occur? What is the role of family in this situation?

Some schools confront issues of students ' immoral acts. In this essay, I will present a couple of reasons children act up and discuss the essential role their family should play. These days, it is said that the parents tend to have seldom strong attention to children. Although there are some possible reasons, one of the most prominent reasons would be the parents ' dedication to the work. Because they do not have sufficient time to teach their children how to behave politely in society, students might not have enough knowledge to interact with others. Furthermore, the other possible reason is their inability to study. If students can not perform well in an examination, they may sometimes misbehave. Indeed, working hard is a vital thing for a living, but parents should make more communication with their children and teach them what the proper behaviour is in school. Furthermore, parents ' frequent Interaction with teachers also plays a pivotal role in building a positive environment for students. For example, in Japan, it is usual for parents to keep a diary about their children's behaviour at home and hand it out to the teacher. Additionally, in my opinion, parents sometimes teach their children some subjects in school. In conclusion, the possible reasons for students ' negative behaviour would be the lack of communication with their family and the delay in the study. Thus, in order to solve these, parents should interact with their children more frequently and sometimes give advice to them about the school curriculum.