Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have contrasting views on lifestyle in the summer season and activities as well as enjoyment in cold weather. In my perspective, I believe that summers are good to live, enjoy and work as well. On the one hand, lifestyle in winters is entertaining because in cold weather people love to do adventures, skating etcetera at tourist places which is beneficial for people living in cold areas. A clear example of it, Shimla (India) a famous place to enjoy on cold days and people go there on Christmas and New year. So we can say that winters enhance business and eventually help to raise the living standard of people living over there. Furthermore, we can say winter is the weather of green and healthy vegetables like broccoli, carrots, tomatoes and potatoes. Individuals who cannot afford these vegetables in summer can have them in winters which eventually controls malnutrition. On the other hand, a psychological fact is that human beings like to go outside to beaches after a depressing cold season and can spend time with families and friends. Moreover, Summer is the best time to enhance businesses as days are longer in hot weather as compared to cold. Thus, people can work more and earn more. In conclusion, a bright sunny day, bring more happiness among human beings as they can go outside for leisure activities and cold weather has its own benefits like healthy vegetables produce season and raising tourist attractions as well. Eventually, I like hot days.