In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this new generation, a creative advert is not a new thing. Instead, how to advertise is important. With the concurrent technology, cyber can be accessed by everyone. And the internet is accompanied by kaleidoscopic advertisings. Nevertheless, more and more advertisements are claimed that theirs are the first invention of the world. There are truly several benefits behind it. However, there are also some drawbacks. This essay is going to discuss both consequences and my own opinions. Firstly, when the adverts say that they are the first of their fields. They can successfully attract some attention. People are more likely to buy things that they have never seen before. Further, those companies may want to tell everyone that they have invented products. In addition, other companies will not be able to mimic. For example, when Apple registers the apple pattern to be its product’s logo, any other company cannot do it again. However, only talking to customers that this is new would not really maintain its life period and this may not meet its costs. Some people may think that merely telling them this is new cannot really convince them to buy. Subsequently, it also needs additional marketing methods. First, the company may also ask a social influencer to use the product. In addition, they can post their experiences on the net and make more people deliver their sights. Second, they can also lessen the price in order to appeal to more sales. Additionally, it will increase the fame in society. To conclude, emphasizing original products can benefit businesses. However, concerned for its longer life, it should also combine other ways to cultivate a wild range of advertising.